• Vintage treasures from yesteryear.

    Designer labels from today.

    Mix and match...

    And you get Dulcetfig!

    It's where vintage meets the modern girl.

    xoxo
    Dulcetgirl

  • DULCETWEETS

  • DULCETFIG

    41 HAJI LANE
    SINGAPORE 189234
    Tel: +65-63965648
    Fax: +65-63963448

    Email:shoppe@dulcetfig.com

    Website: www.dulcetfig.com

    Facebook: Dulcetfig

    Twitter: Dulcetfig

Daily Outfit: 010610

A lil’ behind on my daily outfit posts. But better late than never!

Took this a while back when I was playing with my new tripod.

Colour combi of yellow, blue and red kinda reminds me of the lego toys I used to play with when I was young(er).

Daily Outfit 010610_5
Love this cap sleeve dress and how I played with bright solid colours!

Daily Outfit 010610_4
The dress on its own. I’m still deciding if I should bring the hem up a lil’ to make it more fun and updated. (I always do that for my vintage dresses – Shorten the skirt or sleeves and your dress has an immediate modern make over, but still retaining the look and cut.)

Daily Outfit 010610_1
Estee was sitting comfortably in the corner so I thought I would include her in the shot. But once I sat down next to her, she got up and tried to make a run for it.

Daily Outfit 010610_3
Estee staring right into the camera. (I always think shes got a tiny head and a tummy that looks like a python has just devoured its kill)

Daily Outfit 010610_6

Vintage Dress: US
Cardigan: Hong Kong
Vintage Leather Belt: Stolen/Borrowed from Dulcetmum
Shoes: Melissa Coral in Clear Gold
Nails: Orly in Gumdrop

Leave a Reply

