• Vintage treasures from yesteryear.

    Designer labels from today.

    Mix and match...

    And you get Dulcetfig!

    It's where vintage meets the modern girl.

    xoxo
    Dulcetgirl

  • DULCETWEETS

  • DULCETFIG

    41 HAJI LANE
    SINGAPORE 189234
    Tel: +65-63965648
    Fax: +65-63963448

    Email:shoppe@dulcetfig.com

    Website: www.dulcetfig.com

    Facebook: Dulcetfig

    Twitter: Dulcetfig

Homemade Bread

Dulcetmum loves cooking and baking. She made bread the other day. This loaf is a giant!

Homemade Bread 4
I know it’s a bit silly with these pictures but I just have to show you how big each slice is. (I couldn’t stop exclaiming how big the slice of bread was!) It’s the size of my palm. You can’t even see my fingers behind this sandwich! And it’s a heavy sandwich (I’m not exaggerating!)

Homemade Bread 2
I could barely wrap my palm round the sandwich!

Homemade Bread 3
This is the mothership of homemade bread! Full of multigrain goodness! Dulcetmum’s concoction of dried apricots, raisins, sunflower seeds and dried orange peel. Lovely combi! I made myself a sandwich filled with honey baked ham, a slice of cheese, and lotsa crunchy peanut butter.

Homemade Bread 5

Homemade Bread 1

Leave a Reply

