• Vintage treasures from yesteryear.

    Designer labels from today.

    Mix and match...

    And you get Dulcetfig!

    It's where vintage meets the modern girl.

    xoxo
    Dulcetgirl

  • DULCETWEETS

  • DULCETFIG

    41 HAJI LANE
    SINGAPORE 189234
    Tel: +65-63965648
    Fax: +65-63963448

    Email:shoppe@dulcetfig.com

    Website: www.dulcetfig.com

    Facebook: Dulcetfig

    Twitter: Dulcetfig

To Pat A Pet

Doggy laundry
Source
These puppies are so cute. I want to give them a squishy hug!

Reminds me of the pets I’ve had throughout the years.

In my younger years, I had two terrapins, Terry and Checkers. Then I had two chicks, Chippy and Chip Chip. My sister and I used to play in the garden at home and would always see these three frogs there in the evening. We gave all three of them names (but their names escape me now!)

In my teens, I adopted a stray ginger cat and named her Meow. That was how I would call her and she would come to me for food. Meow was a darling. She would sit herself at the window sill when I was studying and keep me company all night.

Then came Taylor, a 3 month old mongrel we adopted from SPCA. He had the cutest baby face a dog could have, and the best temperament.
Taylor Wong

In my university days when I was living in Australia, I adopted a Dwarf Lop Rabbit and named her Bun Bun. That’s her with baby socks on her loopy ears!
Bun Bun

Now, I have 3 ginger cats that I adopted from the streets. And I absolutely love them to bits!
Trio

If possible, I would love to have a prairie dog as a pet. And maybe a fawn or a meerkat. Just maybe~

Leave a Reply

